Decks of Many Things

Many (many many) years ago, my gaming group was running a D&D campaign. One of the fantastic magic items in the hardcover Dungeonmaster’s Guide was the ‘Deck of Many Things’

I don’t recall all of the details about the Deck, but I know I thought it was cool enough that I drew a set of cards for it.

I don’t know if these are going to be useful to anyone else, but I’m going to scan them and make them available here under a Creative Commons license.  If these are useful to you, then you’re welcome to copy and use them.  They are, of course, a far cry from the elaborate artwork we’ve come to expect with gaming decks of all kinds nowadays; bear in mind that these were made almost 30 years ago. But maybe they’ll be useful as a set of icons. If you do something with these, drop me a line or leave a comment here to let me know about it.

Creative Commons License
This work by https://rthorm.wordpress.com/ is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

